Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Landesmann

Jennifer Landesmann

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Landesmann
"I've been a customer for several years and they are a great team."
Profile photo of Abraham Pimentel

Abraham Pimentel

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Pimentel
""Steve and his team are always helpful and courteous. Thank you!""
Profile photo of Shalma M

Shalma M

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalma M
"Steve and his team are always helpful and courteous. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Libby Hagman

Libby Hagman

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Hagman
"I want to commend Gina Fortunato of Steve Fiorentino’s office for her amazing work reviewing my 7 State Farm policies so carefully. Gina reviewed and explained my line items I needed to understand. I am especially grateful for her diligence and care, and advocacy. I cannot sing Gina’s praises enough!"
Profile photo of Ed Sterbenc

Ed Sterbenc

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Sterbenc
"After last December through February's "train" of 12 serious storms came through, we were left with what ended up being tens of thousands of dollars of damages to our vintage house. We managed to work our way through repairs and recovery with a great deal of help from Steve Fiorentino and his great support team of Gina and Liz, all of whom were unfailingly warm, friendly and helpful whenever called upon. I cannot recommend them highly enough and would encourage anyone looking for insurance in Silicon Valley to start (and end) their search with Steve and his team. They know their business and have earned mine."
Profile photo of David Juarez

David Juarez

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Juarez
"I did an online search because my current provider increased my premium by $1000. Sarah reached out to me and provided me a quote via text that beat everyone else. She made it painless and easy to go with State Farm for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Meredith Hoffmann

Meredith Hoffmann

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Hoffmann
"If you want to work with an insurance expert that is responsive, knowledgable, and has your best interest in mind, look no further than Steve! Steve was recommended to us by our real estate agents for homeowners insurance. He was incredibly responsive throughout the process, and managed to get us set up with homeowners insurance swiftly. He also made recommendations to us on our umbrella policy that we have through a different insurance carrier to make sure we had the right level of overall protection. I cannot recommend Steve more!"
Profile photo of Skylar Assaf

Skylar Assaf

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Assaf
"Steve made this process so easy. I am so thankful, he and his team took great care of me. Thank you Steve!"
Profile photo of Skylar Assaf

Skylar Assaf

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Assaf
"Steve made this process so easy. I am so thankful, he and his team took great care of me. Thank you Steve!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Chavez

Cheryl Chavez

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Chavez
"I just selected Steve Fiorentino with State Farm after a very arduous search for new home/auto/umbrella insurance. Steve was professional, knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend Steve!"
Profile photo of Center for Contemporary Equine Studies

Center for Contemporary Equine Studies

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Center for Contemporary Equine Studies
"Steve Fiorentino is the ONLY agent in N. CA both willing and able to secure comprehensive insurance coverage for our 10-acre ranch - including residential buildings, 8-stall horse stable and barn, vehicles, and umbrella policy - to replace our commercial policy upon non-renewal due to "lack of appetite" for insuring property perceived as a "wildfire risk." State Farm has proven true to its name, as has Steve. He merits my highest commendation as a truly 5-star insurance agent."
Profile photo of Adam Guerra

Adam Guerra

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Guerra
"Excellent service. Helped me out a lot on my classic car insurance. Thank you again Steve."
Profile photo of Paul Speert

Paul Speert

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Speert
"Always available to take care of your needs"
Profile photo of M.J. McCarthy

M.J. McCarthy

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by M.J. McCarthy
"Steve Fiorentino at STATE FARM'S Woodside, CA office went out of his way to help me acquire new Home Owner's Ins coverage when my 30 year insurance provider cancelled me with a "non renewal" of service because of the CA wild fire risks. Steve was exceptional. He was professional, responsive and made my new insurance policies with State Farm happen. Easy going, pleasant and competent. A big thank you to Steve and his office staff."
Profile photo of mstlane

mstlane

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mstlane
"Steve, has been my agent for many years. He is trustworthy, reasonable and focuses on your needs. His staff is friendly and they always provide the good neighbor service!"
Profile photo of Marc Ernaga

Marc Ernaga

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Ernaga
"Steve and Ana consistently provide quality service with a great attitude. They are extremely responsive and provide personal attention with regard to all my insurance needs. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Stephanie Chelemengos

Stephanie Chelemengos

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Chelemengos
"Steve and his team are excellent. They were always there for me when times were tough. That is why I am loyal to State Farm."
Profile photo of Tanner Tingey

Tanner Tingey

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Tingey
"Steve and Ana were incredibly responsive and thorough with all of our inquiries. They did a great job understanding our needs and explaining all the details involved in insurance policies."
Profile photo of Kathy Schilling

Kathy Schilling

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Schilling
"Long time customer. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Liz Guerin

Liz Guerin

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Guerin
"Steve has been my agent for over 25 years and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. He is always responsive, courteous and professional. Steve has many years of experience in the insurance business so he can advise you on the right insurance you should have to protect you, your home or your vehicles. Lupe and Gabi, his office staff are always there to help you with any questions or issues that may come up and they are great too! I am confident to say you couldn't ask for a better agent than Steve Fiorentino."
Profile photo of Sarah Blatner

Sarah Blatner

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Blatner
"My family has been a client of Steve Fiorentino's State Farm office since 2008. We have always received personal service from Steve and Lupe. They have been very helpful figuring out ways to make sure we are fully insured at the best price. They are good about thinking outside of the box. We highly recommend Steve's State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Michael Huang

Michael Huang

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Huang
"Steve has been the insurance agent for my whole family for years. He is consistent, hardworking and makes a clear effort to make sure that his clients can take advantage of any discounts or options that are available to get them the best rate possible without having to give up what is important to them. He is knowledgeable and does an excellent job explaining the whats and whys of the whole process. I would absolutely recommend using him as your agent."