Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Fiorentino

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Fiorentino

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Chavez

Cheryl Chavez

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just selected Steve Fiorentino with State Farm after a very arduous search for new home/auto/umbrella insurance. Steve was professional, knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend Steve!"
Profile photo of Red Shield EQ

Red Shield EQ

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Fiorentino is the ONLY agent in N. CA both willing and able to secure comprehensive insurance coverage for our 10-acre ranch - including residential buildings, 8-stall horse stable and barn, vehicles, and umbrella policy - to replace our commercial policy upon non-renewal due to "lack of appetite" for insuring property perceived as a "wildfire risk." State Farm has proven true to its name, as has Steve. He merits my highest commendation as a truly 5-star insurance agent."
Profile photo of Adam Guerra

Adam Guerra

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Helped me out a lot on my classic car insurance. Thank you again Steve."
Profile photo of Paul Speert

Paul Speert

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to take care of your needs"
Profile photo of M.J. O'Brien

M.J. O'Brien

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Fiorentino at STATE FARM'S Woodside, CA office went out of his way to help me acquire new Home Owner's Ins coverage when my 30 year insurance provider cancelled me with a "non renewal" of service because of the CA wild fire risks. Steve was exceptional. He was professional, responsive and made my new insurance policies with State Farm happen. Easy going, pleasant and competent. A big thank you to Steve and his office staff."
Profile photo of mstlane

mstlane

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve, has been my agent for many years. He is trustworthy, reasonable and focuses on your needs. His staff is friendly and they always provide the good neighbor service!"
Profile photo of Marc Ernaga

Marc Ernaga

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and Ana consistently provide quality service with a great attitude. They are extremely responsive and provide personal attention with regard to all my insurance needs. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Stephanie Chelemengos

Stephanie Chelemengos

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are excellent. They were always there for me when times were tough. That is why I am loyal to State Farm."
Profile photo of Tanner Tingey

Tanner Tingey

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and Ana were incredibly responsive and thorough with all of our inquiries. They did a great job understanding our needs and explaining all the details involved in insurance policies."
Profile photo of Skylar Assaf

Skylar Assaf

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve made this process so easy. I am so thankful, he and his team took great care of me. Thank you Steve!"
Profile photo of Kathy Schilling

Kathy Schilling

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Long time customer. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Liz Guerin

Liz Guerin

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve has been my agent for over 25 years and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. He is always responsive, courteous and professional. Steve has many years of experience in the insurance business so he can advise you on the right insurance you should have to protect you, your home or your vehicles. Lupe and Gabi, his office staff are always there to help you with any questions or issues that may come up and they are great too! I am confident to say you couldn't ask for a better agent than Steve Fiorentino."
Profile photo of Sarah Blatner

Sarah Blatner

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been a client of Steve Fiorentino's State Farm office since 2008. We have always received personal service from Steve and Lupe. They have been very helpful figuring out ways to make sure we are fully insured at the best price. They are good about thinking outside of the box. We highly recommend Steve's State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Michael Huang

Michael Huang

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve has been the insurance agent for my whole family for years. He is consistent, hardworking and makes a clear effort to make sure that his clients can take advantage of any discounts or options that are available to get them the best rate possible without having to give up what is important to them. He is knowledgeable and does an excellent job explaining the whats and whys of the whole process. I would absolutely recommend using him as your agent."